Regional Information

The Toronto Archdiocesan Council, is comprised of seven regions including Durham; Humber Valley; North York; Northern; Peel; Scarborough and Toronto. There are 98 councils spread across the regions with 7,400+ members. To find the location of any of our parish councils simply click on the "Find a parish" option under the "Regional Information" tab and follow the instructions.  If you can not view the drop down list then  click here to access the "Find a Church" utility page.

To view the Calendar events by region, click on the appropriate region under the "Regional Information" tab.  If you can not view the drop down list then click on one of the Regions listed below to access the calendar for that region as well as the Executive list and list of Parish Councils: